Contacts

PRIVATE JOINT STOCK COMPANY KHARKIV TRACTOR PLANT

Address: 61007, Kharkiv, Ukraine, 275 Moskovskyy avenue
Reception of the General Director: 
tel.: +38 0572 93 51 80, +38 057 758 09 54 
e-mail: info@xtz.com.ua
Personnel Department: +38 057 760 24 02
Press-service: press@xtz.com.ua

LLC "TRADING HOUSE JSC "KHARKIV TRACTOR PLANT"

Kolesnik Oleksiy, Director
Address: 61007, Kharkiv, Ukraine, 275 Moskovskyy avenue
Reception:
tel/fax: +38 057 715 13 14
e-mail: torgxtz@xtz.com.ua

Maschinery Sales Department , Ukraine
Golovach Yuriy, Commercial Director in Ukraine
tel/fax: +38 057 715 13 17, mob.: +38 067 577 02 63 
e-mail: golovach@xtz.com.ua

Warranty Department, Ukraine
Tkachenko Vyacheslav, Warranty Department Deputy Director
tel/fax: +38 057 715 12 93, +380675746605
e-mail: vgtkachenko@xtz.com.ua

Maschinery Sales department, export:
Sazonov Igor, mob. +38 067-577-05-03
tel/fax: +38 057 715 13 22
e-mail: sazonov@xtz.com.ua

Sales department, spare parts
Semenenko Olga Vladimirovna, Sales Director 
tel.: +38 057 715 13 05,
e-mail: semenenkoo@xtz.com.ua

Sales department, industrial machinery
Prilipko Vitaliy, Regional Development Manager
+38 057 715 13 17, +38 067 574 66 31,
e-mail: prilipko@xtz.com.ua

Marketing, Advertising and Public Relations Department
Manukyan Artem, Deputy Marketing Director
tel.: +38 057 715 12 99,
e-mail: manukyan@xtz.com.ua